7 Comments
founding

Read any good books, lately, at The Library Steak Hoose ?

Expand full comment
Jan 16, 2023Liked by The Real Dr. Steven Horvitz

“This tooth is killing me!”

Expand full comment
author

Creative!

Expand full comment

I love you!! Keep em' coming.

Expand full comment
founding

Looks like the quick work of Piranha ! Caption ,for the 2nd pic, "I've stopped lying in hopes to become a REAL boy. " In contrast my dinner delight was a grass fed Rib-eye. Thanks for opening my eyes to the Rib, as my minions once preferred the mignon filet. That elongated bone better not sprout legs and run away. Shofar, so good. Hoopla!

Expand full comment

Nice! The Library!! Was hoping the new owners had tomahawk steaks! Our favorite restaurant.

Expand full comment

The last photo is clearly you celebrating the wrong new year and attempting to blow shofar!

Expand full comment