9 Comments

I knew it must be bad, but I’m shocked! I always was tempted to get one of these specialty coffees - not now - not ever!

Expand full comment

As if the sugar and carbs weren't enough of a reason to stop you from drinking this, the "natural flavors" sure are. Our government gives the food industry free rein to put whatever they want in this mystery category. I live with food allergies and they are often hidden in "natural flavor, spices, spices extractives and broth" categories. Sadly, the organic food industry often use this natural flavor as well.

Expand full comment

Love the mug! Wow on the size of the drink but what’s in it is sick. Yikes!

Expand full comment

Thankfully, I knew about the over abundance of sugar in a lot of the coffee house special coffees. No thank you!

Expand full comment

That garbage should be against the law...our food is killing us!!

Expand full comment

OMG!

Expand full comment
founding

How Sweet it is ! Fatty Boomba- Latte. That sugar will not pass my lips.

Expand full comment

I love that cup! I want to buy it! That is what I feel like all the time!

Expand full comment