6 Comments

I now know TWO people who were “fired” by their doctors for asking too many questions.....

Expand full comment
author

Great.

Then that was not the right practice for those two people.

Expand full comment

I totally agree. I wish that I had done more of that when I needed to.

Expand full comment
author

Bill

Always look out for #1

And don’t step in #2

Expand full comment

To be honest I never really gave it a second thought before COVID and before reading common sense wellness. But now after the whole COVID saga and what I have learned from common sense wellness my eyes are wide open. Everyone has to look out for #1. Themselves.

Expand full comment

The good news is we can see the problem. The bad news is I'm not sure what can be done about it? Do enough people see it? If not that's a problem. If so, what can be done within this extremely punitive system? Lose your license if you step out of line is not easy for many to handle.

Expand full comment