4 Comments

This was great! I'm now reading "Lies My Doctor Told Me" by Dr. Ken Berry. I think you may be a kindred spirt with him :-)

Love these emails.

Thanks very much...

Expand full comment
founding

Ok, Uncle Fester. Yes, I am ready to improve my health in 2024 and beyond, say. Signed Chief Sitting Round Face and Bull.

Expand full comment

I’m a nurse. I went to a meeting in a big auditorium in hospital for employees and this is what the nursing supervisor said..... “Cancer is our biggest money maker”. And that’s what a hospital is, it’s a business. There are good people there, but those in charge are only looking at the bottom line.

Expand full comment

Yes, Yes, Yes!! I’ve felt this way for years and so avoid the allopaths office as much as I can. I’ve been working with a naturopath for the last ten years with better health and wellness than before. I’m 65, and feel better now than in my forties. Medicine has become purely a “how much can I make” business model not a “how best can I help this person” model. It’s sad that so many people are still buying the “better health through chemistry and surgery” method of medicine.

Expand full comment