4 Comments

Have you seen recent statistics regarding the new variant and hospitalizations?

Do you think the “new, new variant “ is never ending and that we will be in this viscous cycle ?

Expand full comment

Students are on quarantine from my classroom from COViD. It is around. My vitamins and anti viral herbal supplements are working fine. My sons had COViD last year, and I never got it. I have been taking a whole food multivitamin, extra Vitamins B, C, D and 50 mg of Zinc. I take Quercetin which helps the zinc ions get into the cells and doesn’t allow COViD to enter. I also take echinacea, olive leaf, elderberry, astragalus, mushroom complex, and andrographis. Andrographis prevents COViD from entering the cells.

Expand full comment

Thank you for the additional information, especially about Quercetin’s effect on zinc.

Expand full comment

You are welcome!

Expand full comment