9 Comments

Dr. H, thank you for sending this interview. Very informative and helpful. I am interested if anyone has read the book Good Energy that is referenced at the end of the interview. Sounds like it might be good to read it. Thanks again!

Expand full comment

The release date for this book is May 14. I just preordered it.

Expand full comment

It's a disgrace that this is happening...difficult to trust the medical industry today.

Expand full comment

Boy, what a sad state of affairs. Tucker Carlson should interview a Doctor that is not in network. Any suggestion?

Expand full comment

Thank you for sharing. Sadly not surprised.

Expand full comment

I'm not surprised this drug is so dangerous. It is appalling how big pharma and our government plus the MDA turn a blind eye on this. Greed is their only driving force. Good that lawsuits are being made. Hopefully if there are enough this drug will be pulled off the market.

Expand full comment

This needs to be seen on mainstream "legacy" media - but sadly doesn't fit their narrative. 😰

Expand full comment

I felt exactly as I first felt when I read Dopesick by Beth Macy years ago.

Expand full comment

While watching Tucker's Calley Means interview a couple days ago, my head nearly fell off from the vigorous nodding. It was eye-opening & confirmed things I already knew, all at the same time.

Expand full comment