Common Sense Health and Wellness
Common Sense Health and Wellness Podcast
Has anyone seen this?
15
0:00
-0:36

Has anyone seen this?

Fully redacted 148 page CDC info on Myocarditis after COVID-19 mRNA injections
15

I am trying out something new.

Let me know if you like this or not.

A very very quick podcast usually asking a question about something I have seen in the health and wellness field that bears discussing.

Here is the first.

Link here

Let me know in the comments below.

Leave a comment

Common Sense Health and Wellness is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

15 Comments
Common Sense Health and Wellness
Common Sense Health and Wellness Podcast
Health and Wellness topics while treading through the bias and bs.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
The Real Dr. Steven Horvitz